Skip to content

Behind the Scenes

May 17, 2010

Behind the Scenes is a new category – giving readers an idea of what’s going on / what went on “behind the scenes” here at ANGELA HARRIS DESIGN.  Since the conception of my first company, I’ve received many questions and comments, including:

“How did you do your website?”

“Where do you find the time to run a business???”

“I have this idea for a product.  Where do I start in regards to bringing it to fruition?”

“What are you doing differently with AHDesign that you wished you would have done with DBCo?”

“What are your favorite resources?”

“I want to do something more… I just don’t know what it is!”

    Under this category, I’ll share what I’ve learned (or am learnING).  And what NOT to do! Learn from my mistakes…or as I call them “lessons.”

    Comments are closed.

