Skip to content

Blog soon to come…

March 25, 2010

So ready to move from the planning stages of new company actually DOING IT!  April 5th will be the day – this day is personally meaningful to me so I realized recently this will be the perfect day to begin this new chapter.

What’s in the works . . .  For those that followed my previous co’s (DearBook) newsletters, you know how I love these four words: ORDER, COMFORT, STYLE, & JOY.  So, this blog will have that (plus more…).  I’ll continue to have the amazing people in my life share their secrets of what brings them these 4 things.  (The hardest part is always choosing who to spotlight – SO MANY people pop into my head because we all have something to share…)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

